cardsnoob.blogg.se

Jang ja yeon black and white
Jang ja yeon black and white









jang ja yeon black and white

I asked her if she needed help with finding a new agency, but she refused. Our friends and I find it difficult to believe the statement ‘Jang Ja Yeon was high on drugs.'”īecause they had been broken up, Choi stated that he did not know about Jang Ja Yeon’s whereabouts in the month prior to her death.Ĭhoi shared, “Before we broke up, Ja Yeon said that she was having a hard time because of some problems with her agency. I don’t remember a time our conversation was cut off for a long time. I’ll come to your house after the meeting.’ We exchanged simple conversations just like any other couples. Other times, she texted me, ‘My manager is coming to pick me up. She did have to immediately change into different clothes and leave for meetings with people at her company even when we were hanging out together, but Ja Yeon considered that as part of her duty as an actress.”Ĭhoi elaborated, “I had taken her back home to Bundang after her meetings a few times.

jang ja yeon black and white

She was better off than most people her age.

jang ja yeon black and white

He continued to explain, “The Ja Yeon that I knew would never sexually entertain anyone for money. This is the first time Choi has publicly spoken up about the late actress. When she asked, ‘Where should I die?’ I could only respond, ‘Don’t do that.’ I was shocked when I heard that she died at a location that she had previously mentioned.

jang ja yeon black and white

He added, “Around the time we broke up, Ja Yeon was taking pills for sleep deprivation and frequently said things like, ‘I’m exhausted’ and, ‘I want to die.’ We met up and exchanged phone calls even after we broke up. We met five times a week, went to each other’s houses, and I even met Ja Yeon’s sister and brother at her house many times.” The least I can do is prevent further defamation of Ja Yeon.”Ĭhoi continued, “ Ja Yeon, who was the same age as me, had pride in herself and was bright. While hearing her say things like ‘I think was sexually abused’ and, ‘She may have been drugged,’ I thought she was crossing the line. In addition, he shared that he did not want to mention the actress’s name in public out of respect for her family.ĭuring the interview, Choi said, “I recently read an article about an actress who argues that she was good friends with. He stated that when Jang Ja Yeon died by suicide after telling him, “I’m sorry, I can only say that I’m sorry to you” the day before, he felt guilty for not being able to protect the actress. On May 23, news outlet SBS funE released an interview that Choi recently participated in, during which he talked about the actress.

#Jang ja yeon black and white series#

Following her death, Choi participated in a series of questioning by the police as a testifier based on messages and call records that were exchanged between him and the actress. The late actress Jang Ja Yeon’s ex-boyfriend has spoken up following the decision of the Ministry of Justice’s Committee of Past Affairs that no further investigation should be carried out regarding Jang Ja Yeon’s sexual abuse case.Ī 39-year-old man identified as “Choi” stated that he dated Jang Ja Yeon for about a year until a month before her death in March 2009.











Jang ja yeon black and white