cardsnoob.blogg.se

Brother hl 2140 printer review
Brother hl 2140 printer review













brother hl 2140 printer review

The printer can produce up to 23 pages per minute and it has a resolution of 2400×600 dpi, a higher value compared to many other brands or models of laser printers. But if you ask me, I think it does a great job even if that’s all it can do. This Brother laser printer is what it is – it’s only a laser printer. If you’re looking for a printer that you can share, then this model isn’t for you. It’s not compatible with a network because it doesn’t have networking cables or connectivity, but that’s not a problem for me because I only use one computer for business use.

#Brother hl 2140 printer review Pc

It has no display, and it’s basically an ordinary printer which you connect to the PC using a USB cable. It’s easy enough to place on any shelf, desktop, and tabletop.

brother hl 2140 printer review brother hl 2140 printer review

The dimensions of the printer are 14.5″ x 14.2″ x 6.7″ and the unit weighs 15 pounds. It’s a very simple device with no frills and no add-ons. The printer is very plain with a light and dark gray combination of colors which makes it good for weathering as damages, dust, and old age don’t show much on these colors. But I also want to share with you the great features of this printer, so pay close attention to my review. I have achieved very satisfactory prints out of this reliable machine. I recently purchased the Brother HL-2140 Personal Laser Printer.















Brother hl 2140 printer review